2016-2017 IES San Francisco Section Board 

President | Yao-Jung Wen | yao-jung.wen@philips.com

First Vice President, Program Chair | Jamey Aspel | TBD

Second Vice President, Communications Chair | Yvonne Fan | yyvonnefan@icloud.com

Membership Chair | Kasey Nunes | nuneskasey@gmail.com

Secretary | Andrew Moore | amoore@hlblighting.com

Treasurer | Meg Godfrey | treasurer@iessf.net

Past President | Marissa Tucci | marissa@tuccilighting.com

Board of Managers | Larry Ayers | 925.930.9181

Board of Managers | Bill Bates | bates@coastside.net

Board of Managers, Marketing Chair | Clifton Lemon | cl@cliftonlemon.com

Board of Managers, Education Chair | Linda Sanford | linda.sanford@gmail.com

Board of Managers, Emerging Professionals Chair | Jeremy Steinmeier | Jeremy_steinmeier@gensler.com

Illumination Awards Chair | MJ Paul | mjpaul90@yahoo.com

A Light Affair Chair | Linda Cooper | lindac@ltgsys.com

A Light Affair Seminars | Rochelle Kimball | rochelle@dmflighting.com

Scholarship Chair | Mary-Jane Lawless | mlaw@silvermanlight.com

Energy Chair & AEC Liaison Chair  | Angela McDonald | Angela.McDonald@pge.com

Tom Tolen Golf Tournament Chair  | Dan Thompson | dan@ltgsys.com

IES San Francisco Section Bylaws