2017-2018 IES San Francisco Section Board 

President | Clifton Stanley Lemon | cl@cliftonlemon.com

First Vice President | Sima Tawakoli | Sima@16500.com

Membership Chair | Sima Tawakoli | Sima@16500.com

Treasurer | Andrew Moore | amoore@hlblighting.com

Past President | Yao-Jung Wen | ywen@energy-solution.com

Board of Managers | Larry Ayers | martiayers@att.net

Board of Managers | James Donson | jdonson@kw-engineering.co

Board of Managers, Marketing Chair | Clifton Stanley Lemon | cl@cliftonlemon.com

Board of Managers, Education Chair | Linda Sanford | linda.sanford@gmail.com

Board of Managers, Emerging Professionals Chair | Jeremy Steinmeier | Jeremy.Steinmeier@aecom.com

Lux Awards Chair | Sima Tawakoli | Sima@16500.com

Light! Design Expo Seminars | Rochelle Kimball | rochelle@dmflighting.com

Scholarship Chair | Mary-Jane Lawless | mlaw@silvermanlight.com

Energy Chair & AEC Liaison Chair | Angela McDonald | Angela.McDonald@pge.com

Tom Tolen Golf Tournament Chair | Greg Estep | grege@ltgsys.com

Pasta Party Chair | Maryanne Berger |maryanneberger@alrinc.com

IES San Francisco Section Bylaws