2017-2018 IES San Francisco Section Board 

President | Clifton Stanley Lemon | cl@cliftonlemon.com

First Vice President  | Yao-Jung Wen | ywen@energy-solution.com

Second Vice President, Communications Chair | Yvonne Fan | yyvonnefan@icloud.com

Membership Chair | Jeremy Steinmeier | jeremy_steinmeier@gensler.co

Secretary | Jacinda Ross | jacinda.ross@arup.co

Treasurer | Andrew Moore | amoore@hlblighting.com

Past President | Yao-Jung Wen | ywen@energy-solution.com

Board of Managers | Larry Ayers | martiayers@att.net

Board of Managers | James Donson | jdonson@kw-engineering.co

Board of Managers | Juanita Cox  | juanita@sfhome.com

Board of Managers, Communications Chair | Shu Jiang | shujiang.lighting@gmail.co

Board of Managers, Education Chair | Linda Sanford | linda.sanford@gmail.com

Board of Managers, Emerging Professionals Chair | Sima Tawakoli | Sima@16500.co

Lux Awards Chair | MJ Paul | mjpaul90@yahoo.com

Light! Design Expo Seminars | Rochelle Kimball | rochelle@dmflighting.com

Scholarship Chair | Mary-Jane Lawless | mlaw@silvermanlight.com

Energy Chair & AEC Liaison Chair  | Angela McDonald | Angela.McDonald@pge.com

Tom Tolen Golf Tournament Chair  | Dan Thompson |

Pasta Party Chair  | Maryanne Berger |maryanneberger@alrinc.com

IES San Francisco Section Bylaws